La Marque Cougar Football
5 Time State Champions
5 Time State Finalist
Your Subtitle text

Home Page

Welcome to the La Marque Cougar Football Website.

The 2016 Season kicks off Thursday, August 25th at 7 pm at Etheredge Stadium. Come out and support your Cougars as they strive for excellence both on the field and in the classroom.

La Marque (0-0) 12-3A


Sterling (0-0) 24-5A

The JV Game has been changed to a home game with Brazosport at 6 pm.  There is now a double header at LM Auxiliary this Friday with freshmen playing at 4:30 and JV playing at 6:00.






Website Builder